The Glasgow South group is managed by its committee.  Committee members are volunteers who offer their time free of charge for the betterment of road safety practices.  Office bearers and ordinary members are elected to the committee at the AGM, according to the procedure set out in our Constitution.

Chairman (Officer)Bill
Secretary (Officer)Marek
Treasurer (Officer)Gordon
Training Co-ordinator / Contact (Cars)Steve
MemberAlistair Dinwoodie
MemberIain McNeil
MemberAlan Tait 

In addition, the following positions are held by members not serving on the committee:

Chief Observer (Cars)Robin Cairns
Contact (Bikes)Gordon Shepherd